Veterans day. Remember all who served

Today the United States celebrate the Veterans Day for say thanks to all who served. Personally the most of my customers are soldiers and army families, so I am very close with the U.S. Army, they are great customers and they are always excited about my ceramics. In two years that I am working in Vicenza, I knew a lot of people from the States, everyone with a different story. They usually give me great ideas for my creations and I am always happy to satisfy their requests and talk with them. I found good friends and I share a lot of experiences with them. So I can say that my first country is Italy but my second one is USA. #merica #murica #usarmy

I really love make military mugs knowing that my american customers can start a good day drinking their coffee with my mugs!

Leave a Reply

